Events Details

Our/ Sponsors

Middle East South Asia CEO Summit

Conference Board

Prof. Ahsan Iqbal,
Federal Minister for Planning, Development & Reforms and Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission of Pakistan

Dr. Miftah Ismail,
Special Assistant to the Prime Minister, Chairman - Board of Investment, SSGC & Board Member, PIA

Dr. B V R Mohan Reddy,
Vice Chairman, NASSCOM & Founder, Chairman and Managing Director, Infotech Enterprises Limited

Adil Zainulbhai,
Chairman Emeritus & Senior Adviser McKinsey, Director Reliance Industries Limited & President HBS Alumni Club

Syed Tariq Hussain,
Chief Executive Officer, Emirates Investments Group LLC, UAE

Amr Reda,
CEO, Lafarge Pakistan Limited

Saifuddin Zoomkawala,
Chairman, EFU Group

S . M. Muneer,
CEO, Trade Development Authority of Pakistan & Vice Chairman, MCB Bank Limited

Rehan A. Khan,
Managing Director, Abbott India Limited

Naeem Zimindar, CEO, Wateen Telecom Limited

Dr. Zeelaf B. Munir,
Chairperson, English Biscuit Manufacturers (Pvt.) Limited

Ayub Siddiqui,
Managing Director & General Manager, Sanofi Pakistan

Nadeem Hussain,
President & CEO, Tameer Microfinance Bank Limited

Nadeem Naqvi,
Managing Director, Karachi Stock Exchange, Vice Chairman, South Asian Federation of Exchanges

Saad Amanullah Khan,
President, American Business Council & Chairman, Pakistan innovation Foundation

Amin Hashwani,
Director, Hashwani Group

Ruhail Mohammed,
CEO, Engro Fertilizers Limited & Board Member Engro Corporation Limited, Cyan Limited, HUBCO & PICG

Parvez Ghias,
CEO, Indus Motor Company Limited & Board Member Dawood Hercules, Standard Chartered Bank & INJAZ Pakistan

Najam Siddiqui,
CEO (Acting) & Director, Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited

Humayun Bashir,
Country General Manager Pakistan & Afghanistan, IBM & Board Member, Silk Bank Limited & Linde Pakistan Limited

Amir Rao,
Country Director, Microsoft Pakistan

Mujeeb Zahur,
Chief Executive Officer, SNL Pakistan

Ahsan Jamil,
CEO, Aman Foundation & Board Member, Acumen Fund, AMANHEALTH, AMATECH, Teach for Pakistan & i-Care Foundation

Talib S. Karim,
Rector & Executive Director, Entrepreneurship & Management Excellence Center, Institute of Business Management

Yahya Khan,
Chief Financial Services Officer & Head of Easypaisa, Telenor Pakistan

Jehan Ara,
President, Pakistan Software Houses Association for IT & ITES

Nadya Mistry,
Entrepreneur & Fashion Designer