Events Details

Our/ Sponsors

The Leaders Summit

Speakers Panelists & Moderators

Prof. Ahsan Iqbal,
Federal Minister for Planning, Development & Reforms Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission of Pakistan

Dr. Miftah Ismail,
Minister of State, Special Assistant to the Prime Minister, Chairman, Board of Investment & SSGC & Board Member, PIA

Dr. Michael Hannahan,
Professor, University of Massachusetts, USA Founder & Director, University of Massachusetts Civic Initiative

Rajeev Dubey,
President, Mahindra & Mahindra Limited & President, National HRD Network India

Walid Irshaid,
President, Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited

Michael Foley,
President & CEO, Telenor Pakistan

Abdul Aziz,
President & CEO, Pakistan Telecom Mobile Limited Ufone

Guenter Zwickl,
Chief Executive Officer, Siemens Pakistan Engineering Company Limited

Amr Reda
Chief Executive Officer, Lafarge Cement Pakistan Limited

Asad S. Jafar,
President, Overseas Investors Chamber of Commerce & Industry Chairman & CEO, Philips Electrical Industries Pakistan

Nandita Das,
Indian Film Actress & Director Chairman

Shazad Dada,
Chief Executive Officer, Standard Chartered Bank Pakistan Limited

Roma Balwani,
President Group Communications, CSR & Sustainability Sterlite Vedanta Group

Nadeem Hussain,
President & CEO, Tameer Microfinance Bank Limited

Mujeeb Zahur,
Chief Executive Officer, SNL Pakistan

Khuram Rahat,
Managing Director, Teradata Pakistan, Afghanistan, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka

Ayub Siddiqui,
Managing Director, Sanofi Pakistan

Syed Tariq Husain,
Chief Executive Officer, Emirates Investment Group, UAE

Dr. Sunil Gupta,
Chief Learning Officer, Ideas Consulting & Lifetime Master Trainer Dr. Edward de Bono Creativity Tools

Jehan Ara,
President, Pakistan Software Houses Association for IT & ITES

Irfan Wahab Khan,
Chief Marketing Officer, Telenor Pakistan

Syed Mazhar Hussain,
Chief Human Resource Officer, Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited

Kashif Mateen Ansari,
President, Institute of Cost & Management Accountants of Pakistan

Ayesha Sana
TV Anchor & Celebrity